This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

The New Novels - Anyone Submitting?

Is anyone submitting (or have you submitted) a treatment for a novel you want released by Fandemonium (the publishers of the new novel series)?

I'm not good at whole-team actiony stuff. I'm better at small, angst-ridden character pieces.

Comment

SaharaGate and I are working on a story that we believe could eventually be novel-worthy. But at the moment it's in the very infant stage.
      Besides, we're not quite sure how they feel about co-authors. We keep talking about emailing them and finding out, but I think we're both afraid of what they might say.

Comment

Hmm... think they'd be interested in Food Server Diaries: Beyond the Kitchen?

Comment

I certainly would.
          Have you actually done fic about Luke?

Comment

I've done two so far. I'll probably have to do a third after S8. They're on Gateworld's fanfic archive. They're also on Luke's Page, if you follow the link in my sig.

Comment

Originally posted by David
              Is anyone submitting (or have you submitted) a treatment for a novel you want released by Fandemonium (the publishers of the new novel series)?
              Are they accepting submissions, now?
              Gracie

A Cherokee elder sitting with his grandchildren told them,
              "In every life there is a terrible fight – a fight between two wolves.
              One is evil: he is fear, anger, envy, greed, arrogance, self-pity,
              resentment, and deceit. The other is good: joy, serenity, humility,
              confidence, generosity, truth, gentleness, and compassion."
              A child asked, "Grandfather, which wolf will win?"
              The elder looked the child in the eye. "The one you feed."

Comment

last i knew they were not accepting submissions yet. they want to wait and see what the sales of the already commissioned ones are

as to subbing, yeah, i am.