Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

X-Men 3 Set Report & Beast Description!

http://www.superherohype.com/news/x-mennews.php?id=3425

Scooper 'mumsie' sent in this report from the X-Men 3 set in Victoria, British Columbia. The report includes a first description of the head of Beast and much more:

I am a student at Royal Roads University and thoroughly enjoyed watching the filming. Security was tight but polite with students and let us watch as long as we were quiet, stayed where they asked us and did not have a camera.

I ran into Patrick Stewart twice and he was very gracious. He took time to talk to several children who asked him if he was having fun. He replied that he was having a great time getting to play a super hero.
    gumboYaYa: you are all beautiful, your words and openness are what make that shine. don't forget how much talent love and beauty you all have.
    so for now, peace love love love more love and happy, and thank you, thank you, thank you
    love Torri

Thank you,
    I love x-men. they are another great Team like SG-1
    Joseph Mallozzi -"In the meantime, I'm into season 5 of OZ (where the show takes an unfortunate hairpin turn into "the not so wonderful world of fantasy")"

^^^ Kinda sounds like seasons 9 and 10 of SG-1 to me. Thor, ya got Aspirin?

AGateFan has officially Gone Fishin (with Jack, Sam, Daniel, Teal'c) and is hoping Atlantis does not take that same hairpin turn.

Comment

Im not so happy whos playing ArchAngel, but thats probably because i currently dislike the actor... I forgot what his name was though.
      Amanda, "Wallow Central."

Comment

that is so cool is gambit in it.

Comment

Originally posted by Elwe Singollo
          Im not so happy whos playing ArchAngel, but thats probably because i currently dislike the actor... I forgot what his name was though.
          There are so many things wrong with that statement.

It's Ben Foster.
          It's a Fargate! It's different.

Comment