This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Pictures, Drawings of Ships

Hey, I don't expect anything for free! But I was wondering if there were any good drawings or REAL GOOD pictures of any/all of the ships used in Stargate SG1. I am an expert scratch-build modeller and would love to grace my shelves with replicas of these cool ships. If there are any production members checking in on this forum, I'll bet you could help! (hee-hee).

I know MGM will probably NEVER get around to merchandising scale models of any of the Stargate stuff (well, their loss - give George Lucas a call and ask HIM about merchandising revenue!)

Anyhow, if anyone can help or has ideas, my email address has been made available thru the Gateworld Forum. Thanx!!

i have all the pictures in the sig, but a bit larger, if they would help ill send them 2 you, also they really should make stargate a bigger francise like starwars because IMHO stargate is way better and i would prefer jaffa and the asgard compared to wookies and the jedi!
    sigpic
    You are the fifth race, your role is clear, if there is any hope in preserving the future it lies with you and your people ~ 8years for those words
    Stargate : Genesis |
    Original Starship DesignThread
    Sanctuary for all | http://virtualfleet.vze.com/
    11000! green me

Comment