Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

I hope this is the right place to say hello.

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

I hope this is the right place to say hello.

Hi everyone just thought I would drop by to say hello and tell you all a little bit about myself.

I’m 37 years old and from Scotland, I’m an aspiring writer but have yet to be published.

I have been watching Stsrgate since the film but I do think the TV show is a lot better, and I am really looking forward to season 8 and Stargate Atlantis.

I am a big fan of sci-fi in general film and television, the best of them is Doctor Who (I discovered this wonderful looking site in the links section of the biggest and best Doctor Who fan site Outpost Gallifrey btw.) As for the others, well it’s a case of the usual suspects Buffy, Angel, Smallville, Alias, Battlestar Galactica (new) and Blake’s 7.

I have to go now but I hope to come back to talk to you all soon, bye.
    “You're a perfect devil, Dodger!” she was saying. “That's what you are! You are the devil himself!”
    “Yes, I know,” I said, loving to look at her, to see the anger pumping her so full of life. “And I love to hear you say it, Charlotte. I need to hear you say it. I don't think anyone will ever say it quite like you do. Come on, say it again. I'm a perfect devil. Tell me how bad I am. It makes me feel so good!”

Great to see another new face around the forum. Enjoy!
    __

__

Comment

Welcome welcome, Dodger!
      GateWorld Podcast - Info - iTunes - Google
      The Stargate Omnipedia - www.StargateOmnipedia.com
      Stargate Image Gallery - www.StargateGallery.com

Comment

Hi Doger Welcome

From an -almost month newbie
        Amanda, "Wallow Central."

Comment

Thanks for the welcome, it's nice to know that I'm not the only newbie around here.
          “You're a perfect devil, Dodger!” she was saying. “That's what you are! You are the devil himself!”