StarGate: Universe Virtual Season 3?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

StarGate: Universe Virtual Season 3?

I've been thinking since the Finale of Universe that it just can't end here. And when or if an ending from MGM or the StarGate people will ever come. So I started to think and write down some ideas for either a movie in Text/html form or even a few episodes.

I personally have read some Virtual seasons like: TSCC / Torchwood / even Buffy and more. Now I'm not saying there like super great, but there were at least interesting to read.

Though I'm good at creating plot lines and minor dialog, I'm not good at personally reflections and inter-character relationships.

So, some ideas:
    Its been ten years since the last connection from Earth to Destiny. HWC now has a ship capable of reaching
    Destiny but it would take a year/month? or so just to get to the ship. So a team composing of scouts/engineers
    Gate to the ship, only to find that very little power is remaining and is drifting across the expanse. Upon restoring
    main power we find the ship is slowing being pulled into a singularity/blackhole. Its a race against time to restore
    the FTL and life support. After the jump into FTL, the team brings Rush and Col. Young out of stasis, sometime
    later after a briefing at HWC and all the crew is out of stasis, we find out Eli is not on board. (end ep?)

or continuing...
    The crew slowly comes to terms about being stuck in stasis for a longer period of time. Young, Rush and others
    start putting pieces together as to the whereabouts of Eli. In finding his Kino movie, we find that he was taken
    buy alien's using the gate...

(...stuck on that)

Anyhow, what do you think? Do you like this idea or hate it? If you like it, give me some of your ideas or maybe work together? I have a good amount of ideas and things just floating around.

Well thanks for reading and lets hope one day that we might, just might get a StarGate movie?