• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Best Lines in "The Prodigal"

Ronon: I'm not good with writing

Ronon: I'm not good with words.

Ronon's report on the voice recorder:

"Michael invaded Atlantis", "Tried to blow it up", "We stopped him", "End of Report"
    sigpic

Michael's speech to Teyla that the "blood is on your hands", and "he's like a cockroach, every time you try to step on him, he skitters away".

Ronon's mission report.
    Last edited by naamiaiset; 08 November 2008, 02:40 AM.

Comment

Originally posted by naamiaiset View Post
      Michael's speech to Teyla that the "blood is on your hands", and "he's like a cockroach, every time you try to step on him, he skitters away".
      This episode has some dramatic lines and some really funny lines. I love when eps have a good mix like this.
      sigpic

Comment

Shepard, "You had two years!" LOL, that was so funny.

Comment

Originally posted by Vis Uban View Post
          Shepard, "You had two years!" LOL, that was so funny.
          I also loved the Zelenka and Mckay bickering about the "Stun Bubble"!
          sigpic

Comment

Originally posted by Briangate78 View Post
            I also loved the Zelenka and Mckay bickering about the "Stun Bubble"!
            LOL, those two are always funny when they go at it. Then Rodney tried to pawn off fixing the jumpers to Zelenka. Then of course, "How'd you get up here so fast?" "Oh, I got some of the transporters working..." McKay's face was priceless.

Comment

Didn't Woolsely say something about "Listen to the Doctor" or something like that. I bet that was in reference to his "Doctor" character on Voyager.

Comment

Originally posted by Vis Uban View Post
                LOL, those two are always funny when they go at it. Then Rodney tried to pawn off fixing the jumpers to Zelenka. Then of course, "How'd you get up here so fast?" "Oh, I got some of the transporters working..." McKay's face was priceless.