"200"

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

"200"

As you all know i'm quite new to this franchise, have only just started watching season ten on DVD, which I think is one of the best seasons so far. I've just watched this... "spoof-like" episode called 200, which continues Stargate SG-1's coverage on the writers' alias "Wormhole X-Treme". I'm Lmao! that is so fracking funny (see what I did there?). I mean, for starters, we never see the Furlings in the show, and it's represents them as carebear like people who remind me of the Teletubbies and Teddy Bears! Then they make a tribute to Farscape ( i think, i just remember the person who Amanda was parodising), the list goes on!

I loved this episode, I just saw it on DVD. Cam is so funny! His 200th miss..er i mean his 200th step through the gate (That includes off world ones according to Cam Mitchell)

Comment

one of the worst things I've ever seen...
      Stolen Kosovo
      sigpic

Comment

You're too critcal g.o.d

I thought it was awesome as well. One of my favorite SG-1 eps.
        Please do me a huge favour and help me be with the love of my life.

Comment

At first I absolutely hated it, but it's grown on me. I think I was just annoyed at the time that we had this huge milestone, and a comedy episode seemed to me to be a bit of a waste.

Comment

Love it! Had me laughing non-stop!

Comment

I loved this epi, for some reason channel 7 in Aus cut the Furling bit at the start so i only ever saw it on DVD when I bought it a few months ago, classic stuff.
              Meh.

Comment

I really love it and couldn't stop laughing the first few times I saw it. I enjoy all of it but really like the Team America take off with the puppets, in particular that they used James Spader as Daniel instead of MS.
                sigpic

Comment