X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

I went Moon gazing........

I went outside with my camera tonight and engaged in some moon gazing
    and got some pictures I wanted to share with you guys.

Go home aliens, go home!!!!

cool, what kind of camera have you got, digital SLR? they're good pics
    Spoiler:
    Disclaimer:
    I have been using this username since 1998, it has no connection to "The Last Airbender", or James Cameron's movie.
    Quotes!
    - "Things will not calm down, Daniel Jackson, they will in fact calm up!"
    - "I hope you like Guinness Sir, I find it a refreshing alternative to... food"
    - "I'm Beginning to regret staying up late to watch "Deuce Bigalow: European Gigalo" last night... Check that, i regretted it almost immediately"
    sigpic

Comment

Then moon people will come for you!!!

Comment

Originally posted by AvatarIII View Post
        cool, what kind of camera have you got, digital SLR? they're good pics

FuJI Finepix S5600 10x optical zoom but if you use digital zoom it jumps
        to 57x zoom but you have to use a tripod and that's how I got the pics..

Comment

Originally posted by General David Niemi View Post
          Then moon people will come for you!!!

As for the comment about the moon aliens hehe...... I did notice a
          shiny spot near the bottom of the pic ....

I wonder if that was the infamous bottom half of the lunar module
          from the apollo landing

Comment

Originally posted by ChocolateLovingEntity View Post
            not bad,
            Spoiler:
            Disclaimer:
            I have been using this username since 1998, it has no connection to "The Last Airbender", or James Cameron's movie.
            Quotes!
            - "I'm Beginning to regret staying up late to watch "Deuce Bigalow: European Gigalo" last night... Check that, i regretted it almost immediately"
            sigpic

Comment

not bad,

The digital zoom is even better on land.... You can look across a few