X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Stargate Novels

Hi!

I need help with a small thing. I want to buy all the books that have been released about SG-1 and Atlantis. But i cant find the early works on any sites. And im not willing to buy it off amazone as its used copies (nope havnt find any new ones).

Can someone please provide me with a site to buy the books from. (prefferebly european).

Thanks

i assume you have tried http://www.stargatenovels.com , the are still selling books published in '04 and are based in the UK
    http://www.stargatenovels.com/bookshop.php
    Spoiler:
    Disclaimer:
    I have been using this username since 1998, it has no connection to "The Last Airbender", or James Cameron's movie.
    Quotes!
    - "Things will not calm down, Daniel Jackson, they will in fact calm up!"
    - "I hope you like Guinness Sir, I find it a refreshing alternative to... food"
    - "I'm Beginning to regret staying up late to watch "Deuce Bigalow: European Gigalo" last night... Check that, i regretted it almost immediately"
    sigpic

Comment

Play have a good selection as well

http://www.play.com/Search.aspx?sear...arch&pa=search

http://play.com
      sigpic

Comment

And does anyone know any site that sells from '03 and older?

And PLEASE! if its not to much to ask for.

Can someone list the SG-1 and Atlantis novels? From date please
        Last edited by nightboy42; 28 July 2007, 07:17 AM.

Comment

Well absolutely all of the novels have been collected by me here, but the link you've been given before to StargateNovels.com is a good one. The previous books, written by Ashley McConnell, are subpar and don't really fit very well with the Stargate universe. Unless you really have to read everything, or have to collect everything, then I'd advise you to stay away from them. Also, there's no way you're going to find them new...you'll have to go with Used copies.

Comment

Originally posted by Jaymach View Post