This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Doctor who universe.

I am trying to make a list of all other shows in the doctor who universe, I would like to thank flying officair bennet for the info http://forum.gateworld.net/showthread.php?t=46257, also can eneyone tell if the classic who's spin offs were in continuity with new series and there eneymore I havn't listed. I'll keep changing this first when I find out more things for these 2 continuities.

Classic:
    *Classic doctor who and movie
    *Wartime
    *Downtime
    *Shakedown - Return of the Sontarans.
    *PROBE"
    *Auton, Auton 2 - The Sentinel, Auton 3
    *Cyberon

New:
    *Classic doctor who and movie (unkown)
    *New Doctor who
    *Torchwood
    *Sarah jane adventures
    Last edited by ukray; 23 August 2007, 11:11 AM.

Cyberon http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0273161/
    Spoiler:
    Disclaimer:
    I have been using this username since 1998, it has no connection to "The Last Airbender", or James Cameron's movie.
    Quotes!
    - "Things will not calm down, Daniel Jackson, they will in fact calm up!"
    - "I hope you like Guinness Sir, I find it a refreshing alternative to... food"
    - "I'm Beginning to regret staying up late to watch "Deuce Bigalow: European Gigalo" last night... Check that, i regretted it almost immediately"
    sigpic

Comment

Well if Terry Nation had his way you could have add Balke's 7 to the list.

As Terry Nation wanted the Daleks to appear in the end of series 2 of Blakes 7. The BBC refused the request from him to do this.
      Last edited by Dave9946; 27 August 2007, 04:34 AM.

Comment

Don't forget K9 & Company.

Dave, Daleks in Blake 7? Cool! Where did you hear that gem?

"Five Rounds Rapid"

sigpic

Comment

The Blakes 7 story is quite old, from 1979 I guess lol. It was either in a Blake's 7 mag I've got here somewere or in an interview\article many years ago with Terry Nation.