This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hi Shippers:

This is my first time on since Friday, and wouldn't you know, the first thing I come across is a big Squeeeeeeee! My years in Texas must be showing because I let out with a big YIPEEEE! YAHOOOO! right at the TV!

Originally posted by meimei
    Squeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!
    Squeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!

One for the fact that GW is up... (I hope, I hope, I hope!)

One for Sam's words....

sigpic
    s u g a r s h a k e r

Comment

Originally posted by galaxy
      That's the craziest beginning of a post, I've ever seen on this thread...LOL
      And that was definitely the craziest end of a post, I've ever seen on this thread! And to say something on topic: Sam and Jack are the cutest couple In TV-history! YAY!!!
      Yes, that probably was the craziest begining and end to a post ever. But he WAS glaring at me!

Jack and Sam ARE the cutest couple on TV. But Jang-Geum and Sir Min come in a close second! (am I the only one who watches Jewel In the Palace?)

Also, am I the only one who is bugged by the fact that they list Ben Whatever-his-last-name-is first in the opening credits? They are not in alphabetical order and AT, CJ, and MS have been on the show since day one. They should be first!

Spoiler:
      Valenship banner by OXNatashaOX

Comment

Originally posted by gwenhwyfar
        Jack and Sam ARE the cutest couple on TV. But Jang-Geum and Sir Min come in a close second! (am I the only one who watches Jewel In the Palace?)
        never heard of it i'm afraid!
        sigpic
        http://annorasponderings.tumblr.com/
        http://circumvented.tumblr.com/

Comment

Originally posted by LOL4JACK
          Thanks GW... I was so in shock and missing you.... wanting to talk about EDM....

Spoiler:
          Wooooohooooooooooo they are together.....