This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Originally posted by NG.1
    If you guys will excuse me I would love to start a new discussion topic about Sam/Jack...

I have noticed in numerous fics and did the same for some of mine that people are speculating about the 'powers' that a child of Sam and Jack will have.

What is your option...do you think their child will be normal or will the child be different due to what had happened to his/her parents.

Also...IS GRACE THEIR CHILD???? This is driving my crazy, up the wall and right into the funny farm.
    Well I'm a fic writer and I've always perferred the idea of Sam and Jack's kids being normal. Well, maybe a little taller/stronger/healthier due to thier fantastic genetics...but that's what I went with. As for the idea of Grace I did name of of thier kids Grace in a fic but it's more of a Sam liking the name, or naming thier daughter after Grace. The concept of Sam and Jack's future daughter visiting her in the episode has always escaped me. Nothing against those who believe it, it's a beautiful idea. I just haven't used it.

Comment