This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Wow, that sounds great sueKay!!!

I wanted to study criminology too, but I found out that you can't study it without a police training here...and the idea of me with a gun is hilarious on the one hand and terrifying on the other...so I dropped that plan...LOL

I'm studying sociology and philosophy now and I'm pretty happy with that.

Hope you will be as pleased with your choice as I am with mine.

Comment

Originally posted by sueKay
      Aloha!

Tracey - Is it Dufftown? Or a village near it?

Anywho...tomorrow I register for Uni...they skipped the HUGE waiting list for me!!!!!!!

I'll be doing a BA/BA(hons) Social Sciences!!!!!!!!!!!

Yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wish me luck!!!!!!

I'll be doing chapter 13 of 'In Between the Threads' tonight...It's gonna be sad.

I decided against Criminology as I hadn't considered it and don't know a thing about it...I decided against computing as I'd rather keep that as a hobby to be perfectly honest.

SAM AND JACK FOREVER!!!!!!!!!!!!

And...

LET'S HAVE A PARTY!!!!!!!!!!!!
      CONGRATULATIONS SUEKAY ..... what exactly do you study in BA social science.... how long is the course and how do you apply this course to real life job applications

Comment

Aaaww I hope you get to go hun!

Oh yeah, I remember you have back problems form when you told us in the food fight thread! Hehe I hope not!

Yeah me too! She is just an annoying person! LOL oh me too! I remember thinking to myself 'If I don't see it, it never happened!’ Do you think I was in denial???

Well from her little email, it sounded liker she did. She said she didn't do much but had a wonderful time!

~Tracey~

By Jenomac over @ Livejournal

My Livejournal

My Myspace

Comment

Suz!

It is not by Dufftown. I am looking at the A-Z and it is further up (a lot more further up). It’s hard to explain unless you want to know A roads and everything.