X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Originally posted by BlackVelvetEyes
    Hey.., I'm a newbie..

I just want to introduce myself. I read in this forum (especially this thread!!) for nearly a year without post something. Many times I really want to, but I didn`t dare, because my english isn`t that good.

What I really have to say is that you folks really know how to cheer a sad Shipper up!!!

The last episode I saw was "Moebius1+2" and I`m a little afraid to watch the ninth season - without RDA. I was totally upset when I read what a fellow user in my german Stargate Forum wrote.

Maybe ORIGIN SPOILER!!!!!

One Guy wrote:

"To see Jack in a szene in this episode was kinda like a foreign body in the eyes. He doesn`t match in the dynamik anymore und RDA acts like he was bored to play Jack O`Neill."

Is that true??!!
    Welcome to the ship family BlackVelvetEyes!! Good to hear you have decided to delurk. Your English sounds good to me and besides, ship is an international language!!

As for the comment regarding S9 I'm afraid I can't help you there as I've got to wait until Oct to see it here in the UK (not that I'm overly bothered due to the lack of RDA and ship )

Come back and post often, we shippers love to chat!!

Comment

Welcome in the Shipper Family BlackVelvetEyes !

Don't worry about your english, it's pretty clear to me
      Flo ~ FBI - Proud Shep Thunker - Proud member of the Ship Ship Hooray Special Ops Team !

Comment

My favorite is definitely the hug in "Heroes II". I think that was the best on-

screen-hug I ever saw in TV or cinema.

>>Oh, please. Teal’c’s like one of the deepest people I know. He’s so (!) deep. Go on, tell him how deep you are. You’ll be lucky if you understand this. (DANIEL)
        >>My depth is immaterial to this conversation. (TEAL`C)
        >>Oh! You see? (DANIEL)
        >>No more beer for you.. (JACK)

Comment

Sam and Jack in the elevator.
          "Humming?"