This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Originally posted by sg-1fanintn
    Hey! Broca Divide was on today on Sci Fi!
    Yeah but we don't get Sci Fi in Australia. Good thing I have all the DVD's so I can put on any shippy ep that I want to.

TOGETHER FOREVER,
    NEVER TO BE TORN APART

Comment

Originally posted by sg-1fanintn
      What sorts of things have people prepared for Ship Day in the past? This is my first!
      Don't know, it's my first time as well. I'm going to have to a nap during the day so I can sit up all night to talk to my ship family in the Northern Hemisphere.

TOGETHER FOREVER,
      NEVER TO BE TORN APART

Comment

Originally posted by Ayiana
        I've been lurking here for a couple of months now, getting a feel for the way things work, and I've finally decided to come out of hiding to say hello to everybody. I'm actually a transplant from the JAG fandom, and it feels a little strange to be venturing out with a new show - kind of like the first day at a new school when I was a kid.

I watched all 8 previous season of SG-1 within about 2 months. I'm thinking that puts me firmly in the category of the obsessed. I am, despite my determination not to get caught up in another ship, hopelessly addicted to the idea of Sam and Jack. You'd think I'd have learned my lesson from 9 agonizing years waiting for Harm and Mac to get together on JAG, but apparently not. I wonder if it's a genetic defect...