This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Originally posted by Billie
    Ok...I know Jack and Sam kissing is mesmorising but I've really gotta stop staring at it!!

So...was wondering, is there like a members list of the lovely shipper family? Only thinking this because being a newbie I've yet to get a grip on all our family members and therefore when it comes to occasions like birthdays I'm not sure who to send wishes to where!
    Just post a happy birthday message everyday!! That way you can't go wrong!!

Comment

hello all again, this is my second post!!! WHOOT WHOOT!!!

i was just wondering how do you post pictures as i would just love to share all my sam/jack pictures as i have hundreds upon hundreds of them.

also i write fanfic so i was wondering if you have time if you could check out my new story i have written
      http://www.fanfiction.net/s/2491553/1/

SuSiE_SG1
      Major Sam/Jack Shipper!

Comment

So I figured I should de-lurk so you know that there are more of us out here still than you think. It's just RL (esp got in my way) and it kind of got to GW or my family. Sorry - family won!

But I have been trying to catch and get back into things esp. with S9 starting last week here in the US. Too tired to do the Spoiler thing so I'll just move on from that

Did write a question to Joe Mallozzi about Jack and Sam in Avalon but the Mod cut my post down to just about nothing so the question looks "just like a sappy shipper" but hopefully he'll answer - I'll post it if he does.

Other than that finally wrote my first ever fanfic. Nice and short but I was stuck on the NYC subway one day and it just needed to be written. It's called "I'm not an idiot" and of course it's Jack and Sam :-)

http://www.fanfiction.net/s/2475333/1/

I promise to try to post more often - Sorry to the family

My SG-1 fic http://www.fanfiction.net/~lynnmichelle

Comment

Originally posted by trupi