Sam Carter /Jack O'Neill Ship Appreciation Thread 2.0

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Originally posted by Treknik View Post
    I was on FB today and decided to cartoon myself for my profile. Well, the cartoon turned out looking more like Sam than myself, so I added the gate behind and voila.

I am still a newbie at photoshop, so don't laugh. I can't seem to make it smaller, so I hope it doesn't stretch the page.

http://i980.photobucket.com/albums/a...artoonMeS2.jpg
    That's awesome Treknik! Me liiikes
    sigpic
    Big thanks to josi for avi and sig

Comment

Just a little moment of advertisement!
      I and my friend Akachan made this trailer for our favorite SG1 ff writer, in particular this story is called On the road
      sigpic
      My vids Sig made by me

Comment

EOTW Vote:

1) The Light (6)
        2) Prodigy (3)
        3) Double Jeopardy (2)

Comment

Originally posted by XFchemist View Post
          I and my friend Akachan made this trailer for our favorite SG1 ff writer, in particular this story is called On the road
          Ohhh, I'll support this rec 1000x!!!! And great job on the editing girls!!!! Sooo awesome!
          sigpic

Comment

Originally posted by XFchemist View Post
            That was absolutely awesome! Please make more. I tried to read the story, but I don't speak French. Is there any way to read it in English?
            sigpic
            I used to trek amongst the stars, now I gate to them

Comment

Originally posted by Devilish Me View Post
              Ohhh, I'll support this rec 1000x!!!! And great job on the editing girls!!!! Sooo awesome!
              Thanks!!!!! And now go to read it!!! (well...maybe with an online translator if you prefer )
              sigpic
              My vids Sig made by me

Comment

That was absolutely awesome! Please make more. I tried to read the story, but I don't speak French. Is there any way to read it in English?