This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

The Borg against vampires

I was told that thsi didn't belong in the Star Trek section so not sure where to post this.

But I was wondering so as to ponder what wuld a battle between the Borg and vampires be like? The borg don't come across as fully living or undead so I think it would be an interesting encounter.
    Go home aliens, go home!!!!

i think the question is, would the borg learn anything from vampires?
    Spoiler:
    Disclaimer:
    I have been using this username since 1998, it has no connection to "The Last Airbender", or James Cameron's movie.
    Quotes!
    - "Things will not calm down, Daniel Jackson, they will in fact calm up!"
    - "I hope you like Guinness Sir, I find it a refreshing alternative to... food"
    - "I'm Beginning to regret staying up late to watch "Deuce Bigalow: European Gigalo" last night... Check that, i regretted it almost immediately"
    sigpic

Comment

Originally posted by AvatarIII View Post
      i think the question is, would the borg learn anything from vampires?
      I wonder...... Indeed what could they learn?

Comment

they already have a type of immortality through machines, what would be the benefit of biological immortality with the expense of the requirement of blood, of course the borg would clone blood in vats or something
        Spoiler:
        Disclaimer:
        I have been using this username since 1998, it has no connection to "The Last Airbender", or James Cameron's movie.
        Quotes!
        - "Things will not calm down, Daniel Jackson, they will in fact calm up!"
        - "I hope you like Guinness Sir, I find it a refreshing alternative to... food"
        - "I'm Beginning to regret staying up late to watch "Deuce Bigalow: European Gigalo" last night... Check that, i regretted it almost immediately"
        sigpic

Comment

Originally posted by AvatarIII View Post