This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Ghostbusters: The Video Game

Hey guys! Brand new trailer out for the Ghostbusters video game coming out for various consoles next year!

http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=bFD8rh...stbusters.net/

"Five Rounds Rapid"

sigpic

LOL cool
    sigpic
    The Sam Carter/Amanda Tapping Thunk thread The Sam/RepliCarter Ship Thread

Comment

Bloody amazing if you ask me!

"Five Rounds Rapid"

sigpic

Comment

wasn't this supposed to already be out? i was hoping to get it by christmas and i hadn't heard anything in so long i thought it might have been cancelled!! thankyou
        Spoiler:
        Disclaimer:
        I have been using this username since 1998, it has no connection to "The Last Airbender", or James Cameron's movie.
        Quotes!
        - "Things will not calm down, Daniel Jackson, they will in fact calm up!"
        - "I hope you like Guinness Sir, I find it a refreshing alternative to... food"
        - "I'm Beginning to regret staying up late to watch "Deuce Bigalow: European Gigalo" last night... Check that, i regretted it almost immediately"
        sigpic

Comment

It got considerably delayed, but it looks AWESOME.

"Five Rounds Rapid"

sigpic

Comment

the original publisher was Sierra Entertainment, which is a subsidiary of Vivendi who merged with Activision to create Activision-Blizzard. Ghostbusters got dropped by Activision at the stage. It was announced nearly a year later that Atari had picked it up, which was the reason for all the delays

Comment

I will buy it only if I can use one of those awesome power packs.

Comment

With all the previous problems in development the game had, I wasn't sure if I'd be interested but the trailer looked great, had the same type of humour as the movie and hearing the original actors is so incredible. I love how they are bringing back the actors who original played Janine and the lawyer who had the containment system shut down in movie 2.