This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

E4's "Dead Set"

Just wondering if any body will be watching E4's Dead Set, the 5 part Zombie miniseries airing daily from this coming monday through to Hallowe'en (Friday).

http://www.e4.com/deadset/
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dead_Set_(TV_series)
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OErUbThn4pg
    http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1285482/
    Spoiler:
    Disclaimer:
    I have been using this username since 1998, it has no connection to "The Last Airbender", or James Cameron's movie.
    Quotes!
    - "Things will not calm down, Daniel Jackson, they will in fact calm up!"
    - "I hope you like Guinness Sir, I find it a refreshing alternative to... food"
    - "I'm Beginning to regret staying up late to watch "Deuce Bigalow: European Gigalo" last night... Check that, i regretted it almost immediately"
    sigpic

It's written by Charlie Brooker. Oh, i'll be watching alright.

I read an interview with him in the metro the other day, looks to be pretty epic.

The center of Khlysty surrounds me

Comment

It's starring the slut from Kidulthood. Brilliant.

Comment

did noone watch the first ep? did noone find it utterly brilliant, hilarious, exciting and scary all in one? i did
        Spoiler:
        Disclaimer:
        I have been using this username since 1998, it has no connection to "The Last Airbender", or James Cameron's movie.
        Quotes!
        - "I'm Beginning to regret staying up late to watch "Deuce Bigalow: European Gigalo" last night... Check that, i regretted it almost immediately"
        sigpic

Comment

Oooh me me! I recorded it & watched it this morning. It was fab wasn't it? I must admit I giggled a bit when Davina got bit but it didn't last long. I can't wait for the next ep.
          Oh honey. You say potato, I say vodka!

http://neuralgianostalgia.blogspot.com/

Comment

I recorded it, but probably won't get around to watching it for a few days.
            sigpic

Comment