Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Terminator: The Sarah Conner Chronicles UK Thread (No Spoilers beyond Virgin1 Airing)

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Terminator: The Sarah Conner Chronicles UK Thread (No Spoilers beyond Virgin1 Airing)

I'm Not sure if this thread is required r not, but i want to discuss T:TSCC without risking spoilers in the other thread as we're a little bit behind in the UK

i thought the first ep of season 2 was pretty good, i'm a little confused about why cameron is able to override her termination command, i feel it has something to do with the turk and how it doesn't always follow orders. i was a bit miffed by the ending with cameron talking about jesus (havent we already got a show with robots who believe in god )
    Spoiler:
    Disclaimer:
    I have been using this username since 1998, it has no connection to "The Last Airbender", or James Cameron's movie.
    Quotes!
    - "Things will not calm down, Daniel Jackson, they will in fact calm up!"
    - "I hope you like Guinness Sir, I find it a refreshing alternative to... food"
    - "I'm Beginning to regret staying up late to watch "Deuce Bigalow: European Gigalo" last night... Check that, i regretted it almost immediately"
    sigpic

Thanks for making this Thread (And Green If I Can) I haven't watched the episode yet so cant pass judgement. But when i have i will.
    People assume that time is a strict progression of cause to effect, but *actually* from a non-linear, non-subjective viewpoint... it happens to kinda look like the name 'Jeremy Bearimy' in cursive English.

Comment

kewl. i think this is an important thread to have because the other T:TSCC thread wis riddled with spoilers!!

another point i was thinking was, is the T-1000 shirley manson, or was it just sent back to help her behind the scenes, my theory is she doesn't even know about it and it will impersonate the AI team leader now it has killed him.
      Spoiler: