• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Starship Troopers - Marauder

The Trailer

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_woGjV_q8fM

http://flash.sonypictures.com/video/...s3/trailer.flv

whoa, looks way better than 2, it actually has Rico in it, and the same actor!! and all the bits from 1 that i loved that they didn't do for 2 like the enlisting stuff awesome... you must be a huge SST fan eh?
    Spoiler:
    Disclaimer:
    I have been using this username since 1998, it has no connection to "The Last Airbender", or James Cameron's movie.
    Quotes!
    - "Things will not calm down, Daniel Jackson, they will in fact calm up!"
    - "I hope you like Guinness Sir, I find it a refreshing alternative to... food"
    - "I'm Beginning to regret staying up late to watch "Deuce Bigalow: European Gigalo" last night... Check that, i regretted it almost immediately"
    sigpic

Comment

Indeed & I never have & never will see the second movie but loved the first one & I really hope they take that three out of the title so that people can not be reminded of the second one

Comment

Originally posted by JohnRico View Post
        Indeed & I never have & never will see the second movie but loved the first one & I really hope they take that three out of the title so that people can not be reminded of the second one
        yeah the second one was like a bad sci-fi horror that they thought "hey this isn't good enough to sell on it's own, lets rewrite it into a franchise of a film that some people love" please don't watch it. i can't believe rico is back!! do you think they'll have Richardson in it?
        Spoiler:
        Disclaimer:
        I have been using this username since 1998, it has no connection to "The Last Airbender", or James Cameron's movie.
        Quotes!
        - "I'm Beginning to regret staying up late to watch "Deuce Bigalow: European Gigalo" last night... Check that, i regretted it almost immediately"
        sigpic

Comment