Lexx Discussion/Appreciation

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Lexx Discussion/Appreciation

I miss Lexx I know, I know - it's been like six years since it ended but I started watching some scenes on YouTube (like the ending of 'Yo Way Yo')

Anyone else watch Lexx?

I write articles/features/reviews for I'm With Geek.com now. Check out our stuff if you get a minute!

sigpic
    Click on sig to check out my fanfic gallery too!

yeah i watched it a bit, lexx was weird, i watched quite a bit of season 4 i think when they were repeating them late night on the bbc a couple of years back, i thought it was quite good, i'd buy it on DVD if there wasn't so many other things i want on DVD first
    Spoiler:
    Disclaimer:
    I have been using this username since 1998, it has no connection to "The Last Airbender", or James Cameron's movie.
    Quotes!
    - "Things will not calm down, Daniel Jackson, they will in fact calm up!"
    - "I hope you like Guinness Sir, I find it a refreshing alternative to... food"
    - "I'm Beginning to regret staying up late to watch "Deuce Bigalow: European Gigalo" last night... Check that, i regretted it almost immediately"
    sigpic

Comment

Well, due to my recent take back to the series - I started expanding the rather small wikiquote article. When I found it, there were only quotes from Kai in about four episodes. Anywho, I've started with season three's Heaven and Hell finale;

http://en.wikiquote.org/wiki/Lexx

I've done quite abit, using scenes I found on Youtube. whaddaya think?
      I write articles/features/reviews for I'm With Geek.com now. Check out our stuff if you get a minute!

sigpic

Comment

lol, its got some great humour that show. i hope they repeat it late night at some point.
        Spoiler:
        Disclaimer:
        I have been using this username since 1998, it has no connection to "The Last Airbender", or James Cameron's movie.
        Quotes!