Sam Carter/Amanda Tapping Discussion/Appreciation

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Originally posted by sg-1fanintn
    It occurs to me that we may be getting ourselves all upset over nothing. What do we really know? Not much: the names of a few possible guest stars in S9, who's joining the team, that Amanda probably won't be back until 907 (Olivia arrived late) and that RDA won't be a series regular. We also think that Arthurian legend will play a role in this season's developments.

That's all we really REALLY know. I've been a journalist for more than 20 years, and I know better than to deal in speculation, because it's usually WRONG. Beyond that, we're driving ourselves crazy with speculation on what might be, and I have a feeling TPTB are sitting around laughing at us because of it! It's their job to keep us guessing and upset, so we don't go out to dinner on season premiere night.

I'm just going to have to step back, take a deep breath and not worry about all these negative scenarios. As I said earlier today, July is 10 long, LONG weeks away, and we probably won't know nearly enough til then.
    So true. I think we get all "het up" because we're suffering new episode withdrawal.
    Last edited by jckfan55; 18 April 2005, 03:49 PM. Reason: spelling

Comment

Originally posted by Skydiver
      niiiiicccceeee pic
      so pretty
      Originally posted by Coley
      Yes, Yes OK I have to admit she looks great with longer hair in Forever's wonderful picture!!! Bu I still like it short!!
      Originally posted by Coley
      Brilliant stuff Forever!!!
      Originally posted by SamFan31
      Beautiful pic, Forever. I love the color tone you used...
      Originally posted by AmberMoon
      THAT IS TOTALLY AWESOME! I'm like totally jealous!
      Originally posted by astrogeologist
      What a beautiful pic, Kat. It's a gorgeous shot of AT/Sam and I love the 'canvas effect' that makes it look like a painting.