When Carter is away SG-1 comes out to play

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

When Carter is away SG-1 comes out to play

In the episode Bad Guys SG-1 goes on their first mission without a person like Carter to watch their backs & they ended up taking hostages.

What else do you think SG-1 would do without Carter ?
    Last edited by Starxgate; 18 February 2007, 05:41 PM.

Start a prositution ring--I'm sure Vala would have some insight to that...nevermind.

It seems to me that without Carter they flounder more.
    Grammar, Logic, Rhetoric.

Comment

It was a great episode, even with no Sam.
      My heart beats in 13/8.

Comment

SG1 are total noobs without Carter. SG1 works best when everyone is there.

Comment

Originally posted by Starxgate View Post
          In the episode Bad Guys SG-1 goes on their first mission without a person like Carter to watch their backs & they ended up taking hostages.

What else do you think SG-1 would do without Carter ?
          The same things they did without Carter during the first 6 episodes of Season 9 -- Daniel the Pure runs the show.

Carter isn't needed all the time. I've noticed that Daniel the all-knowing seems able to decipher not only ancient language hieroglyphs but also mechanics associated with ancient artifacts. Vala made the Stargate operational.

Comment

Originally posted by Zelda View Post
            The same things they did without Carter during the first 6 episodes of Season 9 -- Daniel the Pure runs the show.

Carter isn't needed all the time. I've noticed that Daniel the all-knowing seems able to decipher not only ancient language hieroglyphs but also mechanics associated with ancient artifacts. Vala made the Stargate operational.