This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

World of Warcraft

Here you can talk about the game, list your characters info, talk about patches, the upcoming expansion, and everything else concerning WoW.

My character: Drayac
    lv.34 hunter
    with a pet nightsaber called Daniel,and a pet Crocalisk called Tealc
    Realm: Turalyon

Also: This is a plus World of Warcraft thread. No Anti-WoW comments plz.

Thank you

that's Teal'cs wifes name
    I write articles/features/reviews for I'm With Geek.com now. Check out our stuff if you get a minute!

sigpic
    Click on sig to check out my fanfic gallery too!

Comment

I just started playing.

I'm a druid, level 6.

Benjathiel is the name of my character.
      http://www.change.gov

The reason you should vote Republican in 2010.

Comment

Originally posted by mappalazarou View Post
        that's Teal'cs wifes name
        I know lol i alos have an alt called Niritti, a Warlock and a priest named Ellia.

Comment

Originally posted by rarocks24 View Post
          I just started playing.

I'm a druid, level 6.

Benjathiel is the name of my character.
          Horde or Alliance?

Comment

Alliance.

Comment

Originally posted by rarocks24 View Post
              Alliance.
              Cool, i have a druid myself, only lv 11, having the toughest time lving her up.

Comment

I don't have an accout myself, but I did play on my friend's account. I was a level 11 rogue.

I'm hoping to get WoW soon, which server do you play on?
                I'm a TrustNo1/Weir shipper Also TrustNo1/Carter shipper and TrustNo1/Teyla Shipper. In fact I'm a TrustNo1/Weir/Carter/Teyla shipper. Yes, that would be good Throw in some Vala in tight leather. Is this sig PG? Oh well

Thank you L-JADE for the sig, it ROCKS!!!

Waiting for my posts to be approved.

Comment

Turalyon

Comment

Azjol-Nerub

Comment

I have a level 15 Orc Warrior on one of the Role-Playing servers.