Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

okay, I'm confused. My computer does very strange things and I don't even know if my latest post was, well, posted.*ducks head in embarrasment* If not I want to once again thank you all for wonderful welcome. I have some problems at home but you guys can always cheer me up. Your optimistic comments on our favourite couple enable me to look at things differently.THANK YOU !!!!!

BCM, I still don't know if I can call you Ship Daddy too...

And Caty, since you are in my time zone, please tell me WHEN do you post? It's strange question, I know, but I'm a newbie to posting after all...
    There's a good chance this opinion is shared by Ashizuri
    sigpic
    awesome sig by Josiane

Comment

Originally posted by Ship Nana
      Yes Tame, pleassse don't leave!!!

Pretty please with Shipper cookies on top!!!

I too promise not to talk about "you know who" any more!!! He is just not that important!!!

We need you!!! Your an important part of our Shipper Family!!!

Can I bribe you with more Shipper Cookies? Chocolate ones????
      Ditto!! You can have my share of Shipper Cookies!!
      OK, I might keep one yellow cookie.

I promise not to speak of either! Only positive waves at least until July 9 then all bets are off.

Token ~

Comment

What.. 4 pages in one day. One can only wonder this level of enthusiasm...

Comment

Originally posted by col aga
          okay, I'm confused. My computer does very strange things and I don't even know if my latest post was, well, posted.*ducks head in embarrasment* If not I want to once again thank you all for wonderful welcome. I have some problems at home but you guys can always cheer me up. Your optimistic comments on our favourite couple enable me to look at things differently.THANK YOU !!!!!

And Caty, since you are in my time zone, please tell me WHEN do you post? It's strange question, I know, but I'm a newbie to posting after all...
          Hi col aga,