This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Originally posted by Isis
    Hi everyone This is the fist time I have posted a message. I am one of those who enjoys reading your post and I would like to say how much it makes me feel better about jack and Sam ship.I have been feeling rather down after reading the spoilers for season 8 and finding out that Pete may be in more than one episode if any. Lets hope we see a resolution by the end of this next season, Sam must see that Jack is the only one for her. Anyone else pales in comparison.
    For information I am studying Egyptology at University in England as a mature student. A number of people on my course are SG1 fans, and are also Sam and Jack shippers. They will very disappointed if Sam and Jack do not end up together

Thank you
    Isis

Welcome Isis!!!!!!!!!

Let's hope TPTB hear all of us shippers and realize the same thing that Sam & Jack must be together in the end!!!!!
    Glad you posted
    Grab some of Ship Nan's cookies...they help A LOT when I am feeling down about what TPTB are doing to our favorite couple.

WOW you have some field of study!! Well I know who to ask when Daniel Jackson is making no sense to me this next season

Again welcome!!!!
    Life is short, Forgive quickly, Kiss slowly, Love truly, Laugh uncontrollably, And live out loud with no regrets..

Comment

Originally posted by bcmilco
      I agree it's really not natural, If their feelings are as strong as they make them out to be then they'd have found a way to be together a long time ago. It's irksome that they keep playing us like this. Get them together and go back to tell Scifi Stories so we can enjoy Stargate adventures.
      BCM
      I gots to agree.....I feel like a tape recording lately...
      its TPTB that brought the romance into the storyline and now there are days when I feel like they are acting like they looking out over the fans and are going "What???" What are you talking about??"