This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Weapon on Dakara effect on Wraith

I am a newbie poster on this board although I have been lurking and reading for a couple of months now. The question I have and I apologize in advance if this has been discussed on end is couldn't the ancients simply built another weapon like the one on Dakara and wiped out all the wraith? It just seems like a big plot hole to me but maybe we're not suppose to borrow tech from one show and display its value towards enemies on the other show.

Well, first and foremost, welcome to the forum! I hope you enjoy it here!

Now, down to business. Actually, I don't believe this topic has been discussed at all... Good idea!

Actually the Ancients wouldn't even need to build another weapon. They could just use the one on Dakara, they make an eight chevron lock to all of the gates in Pegasus, I have a feeling this would take quite a bit of energy, but nothing a few Zero Point Modules can't handle. Good thinking!

Owen Macri

Comment

Originally posted by Owen Macri
      Well, first and foremost, welcome to the forum! I hope you enjoy it here!

Now, down to business. Actually, I don't believe this topic has been discussed at all... Good idea!

Actually the Ancients wouldn't even need to build another weapon. They could just use the one on Dakara, they make an eight chevron lock to all of the gates in Pegasus, I have a feeling this would take quite a bit of energy, but nothing a few Zero Point Modules can't handle. Good thinking!

Owen Macri
      Yeah, but taht would kill everything. Making the Ancients the biggest mass murderer's ever.
      I think that's why they didn't do it.

Comment