Daniel Jackson/Michael Shanks Thunk Thread

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Originally posted by Zahra
    ewwww...paint? people still use that (sorry, I've been a paintshop pro gal for the past 3 years! ;^^)

I'm sorry dearie! hope it cooperates better for ya in the future
    I tried to do a resize in Paint yesterday to see if I could help Erin figure it out. How awful is that program for resizing? Totally unintuitive...I gave up.

Blingy, who loves her M$ Digital Image Pro 10

Comment

Originally posted by Jillybiehn
      YOU may call it work. I call it indentured servitude. Where the heck is KG to help with these ELISA tests...?
      um, hiding? I've heard about those ELISA's you know, nothing but trouble

Actually, I've absconded from my lab and am sitting at home enjoying the sunshine and the 66F degree weather as I edit my 200 page thesis.... I'm up to page 100 and something. It's funny when you read over stuff and think "gosh, that doesn't suck half as much as I thought it did" (it's still not pretty, but it's not a steaming pile of dung either).

STILL no word or feedback of any kind from my boss. At this point it's so ridiculous it's actually funny. I think I need to drool over a good pic of Danny to soothe me.... *drools*

Comment

Originally posted by kiwigater
        I think I need to drool over a good pic of Danny to soothe me.... *drools*
        Only 'think'? I know I needs my Daily Daniel Drool-worthies!

Here's a double for you. More is better, and all that...

Comment

And since I'm having one of those pervvy days...

Comment

Originally posted by blingaway
            And since I'm having one of those pervvy days...

http://members.cox.net/xgode/se6.jpg
            YUMMY!!!
            No snurching any Pictures I post!! (without my permission)

sigpic

Comment

Good morning, Campers!